Withdrawn works

Suite (1974) for flute and piano

Vocalise (1974) for baritone and piano

Registers (1974) for piano

Adonatis (1975) for clarinet and piano

Palesta Infusion (1976) for bass clarinet and piano

I Touch You (1978-1980) version for choir and tape

Escran/Scherm/Skreen (1988) for soprano and piano

Arabesque ‘El Angel Agotado’ (The Exhausted Angel) (1993/’98)
for baritone, string quartet and piano

Concerto for two pianos and orchestra (1981/rev.1985)

< return to all works